FanPost

ST Game 18 Open Thread - Royals vs Giants

Time to adjust your sets, because the Royals are on tellyvision today (albeit on the ever-popular tape delay).

Where: MLB Network. Find out if it's carried in your area by using the channel locator here.

When do they roll the tape: 8:30 PM EDT, 7:30 PM CDT, etc.

Gametime: 4:00 EDT, 3:00 CDT, sometime or other in Arizona, 1:00 PDT.

The set-up: Royals in Scottsdale to face the Giants. Luke Hochevar starts, with Heath Phillips and Jimmy Gobble to follow. Barry Zito for the contractually obligated Giants.

Also available live via MLB.TV and Gameday audio.

MLB.com Gameday link.

This FanPost was written by a member of the Royals Review community. It does not necessarily reflect the views of the editors and writers of this site.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker