Fanposts

Active Fanposts
Subject Comments Recs Last Reply
Goodbye to This
posted 1 day ago by kcstengelSr
3 1 about 9 hours ago Crooow
Shoebox Royalty - Celebrating '74 Part 3
posted 5 days ago by theroyalblues
23 3 1 day ago Rufus R. Jones
The Last 30 Games
posted 5 days ago by CollininCalifornia
2 0 2 days ago misterbrain
EXCLUSIVE: An MLB scout talks to Royals Review
posted 4 days ago by Crooow
32 23 3 days ago sterlingice
Possibilities for the Royals' September Bullpen
posted 5 days ago by Loose Seal
15 0 3 days ago DuckinKansas
Shoebox Royalty - Celebrating '74 Part 2
posted 8 days ago by theroyalblues
20 5 5 days ago Steve_Chiefs
2014 vegetarian guide to the Royals lineup
posted about 1 year ago by Farmhand
58 35 5 days ago Crooow
Shoebox Royalty - Celebrating '74 Part 1
posted 8 days ago by theroyalblues
10 3 6 days ago Rufus R. Jones
Shoebox Royalty - 2014 Topps Royals
posted 11 days ago by theroyalblues
25 4 6 days ago Larry Devore
Sights, Sounds, and Tastes of Saturday's Game in Arlington
posted 8 days ago by sterlingice
51 3 7 days ago Farmhand
Bubba, Whit and the Mitch! A look at the Oliver 2015 projections.
posted 10 days ago by kcstengelSr
6 0 7 days ago LaPointer
Be Royal music video - cover of Lorde's Royals
posted 13 days ago by BlitzAce71
22 8 8 days ago Hokius
Where the 2014 success came from
posted 13 days ago by Scott McKinney
195 10 8 days ago Scott McKinney
The 2014 Royals at the 3/4 Pole v. Ben Cerutti's Projections
posted 18 days ago by Ben Cerutti
2 0 9 days ago Ben Cerutti
Christian Colon and other punctuation marks
posted 19 days ago by zyzzyva98
5 10 12 days ago 2X2L
Creative September Call-ups, Part 3
posted 20 days ago by just_another_fan
9 0 18 days ago thayne_griffin
Time to plan the Plaza Parade! No, really...
posted 21 days ago by WaywardSaint
4 0 18 days ago Ben Gartland
Creative September call-ups, Part 2
posted 21 days ago by just_another_fan
8 0 19 days ago Scott McKinney
After Forty Five Years, Have the Gods of Baseball Once Again Answered This Fan's Prayers
posted 21 days ago by bob.forer
5 2 20 days ago Farmhand
Creative September call-ups
posted 22 days ago by just_another_fan
12 0 20 days ago kc_radrh8r
Attendance - The Natural Revenue Generator
posted 23 days ago by Royals Rule
11 0 22 days ago craig102m
Hunter Pence is Coming to Town!!!
posted 26 days ago by royalsfan28
89 0 22 days ago buddyball
Sung Woo! -- GREAT story -- please REC!
posted 28 days ago by Crooow
41 15 22 days ago sterlingice
Quick and dirty remaining strength of schedule math for AL contenders
posted 27 days ago by BlitzAce71
17 1 25 days ago BlitzAce71
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 4: Is the Valencia Trade or Mellinger’s Article More Ridiculous???
posted about 1 month ago by RoyalinPortland
2 1 26 days ago Dan Coomer
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker