Fanposts

Active Fanposts
Subject Comments Recs Last Reply
The case of Billy Butler's missing plate discipline
posted about 1 month ago by BHWick
25 5 30 days ago ksbuff
New Royals Theme Song
posted about 1 month ago by Wesley Unruh
2 3 about 1 month ago jon.b.ranes
Royals Baseball Talk Luncheon
posted about 1 month ago by Mike. Brown
1 0 about 1 month ago Mike. Brown
A Brief History of Royals Team Meetings
posted about 1 month ago by BHWick
17 8 about 1 month ago GoBabies!!
2015 Kansas City Astros/Marlins. After the Firesale.
posted about 1 month ago by kcstengelSr
25 0 about 1 month ago Scott McKinney
What Makes 2014 a Successful Season?
posted about 1 month ago by zyzzyva98
56 1 about 1 month ago Scott McKinney
Baseball Prospectus Day at Kauffman 2014
posted about 1 month ago by jtchipman
21 4 about 1 month ago KHAZAD
The Leash on Ibanez.
posted about 1 month ago by kcstengelSr
3 0 about 1 month ago bob.forer
Raul Ibanez or Johnny Damon?
posted about 1 month ago by jbl918
3 0 about 1 month ago jbl918
Come play the CHRISTIAN BINFORD ANAGRAM GAME --or-- CATAMARAN: A GRINGO'S FIRM BEHIND ***ANSWERS***
posted about 1 month ago by Crooow
22 9 about 1 month ago Crooow
The Royals and Batted Ball Location So Far in 2014
posted about 1 month ago by Ben Cerutti
3 1 about 1 month ago Ben Cerutti
Confessions of a Royals Fan
posted about 1 month ago by Royals Rule
2 0 about 1 month ago jon.b.ranes
Lorenzo Cain has worked hard for his success, now the results are starting to show
posted about 1 month ago by DuckinKansas
6 0 about 1 month ago DuckinKansas
Minor League Watch List, July Update
posted about 1 month ago by just_another_fan
17 2 about 1 month ago Brett_390s
Danny Duffy, the Enigma
posted about 1 month ago by RoyallyDisplaced
7 1 about 1 month ago billybeingbilly
Is James Shields Broken?
posted about 1 month ago by Discodave
15 0 about 1 month ago Sweep_the_Leg
Royals Need a Wake-Up Call
posted about 1 month ago by jbl918
3 0 about 1 month ago jbl918
Dominican Summer League June Report
posted about 1 month ago by Antibawang
10 1 about 1 month ago Antibawang
OT: Baseball vs. Soccer **UPDATE**
posted 2 months ago by Crooow
54 0 about 1 month ago Ben Cerutti
Freaky Friday! You wake up in the body of GMDM, and will switch back after the trade deadline.
posted about 1 month ago by BlitzAce71
5 0 about 1 month ago WamBat
Royals Pitchers with Plus Pitches
posted about 1 month ago by Jeff Zimmerman
6 0 about 1 month ago tg111
Royals hitting prospect success rates
posted about 1 month ago by Jeff Zimmerman
7 3 about 1 month ago keith jersey
Alex Gordon: Silent Hero
posted about 1 year ago by jbl918
1 1 about 1 month ago Crooow
Sean Manaea: First Impressions
posted 2 months ago by Antibawang
10 1 about 1 month ago Antibawang
Friday Off-topic Thread: First (Place) Edition
posted 4 months ago by 1040X
125 3 2 months ago RoyalCreole
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker