Fanposts

Active Fanposts
Subject Comments Recs Last Reply
A Quick Look at 5 Royals Prospects in Early 2014
posted 3 months ago by Ben Cerutti
3 1 3 months ago Antibawang
Time For a Reality Check at the K
posted 3 months ago by Dan Coomer
2 1 3 months ago Crooow
If MLB had relegation
posted 3 months ago by Farmhand
26 2 3 months ago Max Rieper
Yost = Bust
posted 3 months ago by WI_Royals_F
2 4 3 months ago Roy in Omaha
What the data says about the Royals' home run woes
posted 3 months ago by Pete Melgren
13 1 3 months ago BlaBlaBlah
Please Baseball Gods?
posted 3 months ago by DuckinKansas
2 2 3 months ago Crooow
Dead Cat Diaries: A Season For Change
posted 3 months ago by Slade Dillon
2 3 3 months ago Slade Dillon
Why Home Runs Might Not Be THAT Important (but They Most Definitely Still Are)
posted 4 months ago by Shaun Newkirk
43 1 3 months ago KHAZAD
Game 48 Open Thread? It's the Angels and the Royals!
posted 3 months ago by pete_clarf
61 0 3 months ago Max Rieper
Royals In Review
posted 3 months ago by Cody.McElroy
14 1 3 months ago Cody.McElroy
Biggest series of the 2014 season coming up for the Royals
posted 3 months ago by Crooow
5 3 3 months ago averagegatsby
Moustakas shows why the Royals are losers
posted 3 months ago by Unknownroyalsfan
5 4 3 months ago that1guy85
Third Base - A Royal Tale of Woe and Want
posted 4 months ago by Unknownroyalsfan
6 2 4 months ago Unknownroyalsfan
Tonight Danny Duffy learned how to pitch
posted 4 months ago by DuckinKansas
2 1 4 months ago Crooow
Friday OT: What's in a name? edition
posted 4 months ago by Farmhand
59 0 4 months ago Josh Duggan
Disaster is looming.
posted 4 months ago by jacobcrunk
7 0 4 months ago jacobcrunk
Know a (Potential) Future Royal: Guys to Target
posted 4 months ago by Shaun Newkirk
28 3 4 months ago Antibawang
A Royal Pain in the Busch
posted 4 months ago by Thane
3 1 4 months ago Farmhand
Correlations Between Game Time Temperature and Offense
posted 4 months ago by Discodave
2 0 4 months ago someone_else
So What's Up with Wilmington?
posted 4 months ago by Shaun Newkirk
6 11 4 months ago kcemigre
Know a (Potential) Future Royal: We're Getting Closer
posted 4 months ago by Shaun Newkirk
12 2 4 months ago Shaun Newkirk
Billy Butler's batting expectations game
posted 4 months ago by BHWick
9 0 4 months ago BabyBlues
Food OT: Pizza Pizza
posted 4 months ago by BeauJackson
44 0 4 months ago thelaundry
Aramark Up to No Good
posted 4 months ago by Warden11
18 2 4 months ago thelaundry
Are the Royals better off in National League by an offensive stanpoint?
posted 4 months ago by DuckinKansas
2 0 4 months ago Scott McKinney
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker