Fanposts

Recent Fanposts
Subject Comments Recs Last Reply
Shoebox Royalty - 2014 Topps Royals
posted about 5 hours ago by theroyalblues
1 1 about 3 hours ago kcstengelSr
2014 vegetarian guide to the Royals lineup
posted about 1 year ago by Farmhand
57 33 about 5 hours ago Farmhand
Where the 2014 success came from
posted 2 days ago by Scott McKinney
191 10 about 10 hours ago Rowyal
Be Royal music video - cover of Lorde's Royals
posted 3 days ago by BlitzAce71
21 8 1 day ago BlitzAce71
Selective Standings
posted 7 days ago by BlitzAce71
+ 0
The 2014 Royals at the 3/4 Pole v. Ben Cerutti's Projections
posted 7 days ago by Ben Cerutti
1 0 5 days ago Crooow
Christian Colon and other punctuation marks
posted 8 days ago by zyzzyva98
5 7 about 24 hours ago 2X2L
Creative September Call-ups, Part 3
posted 9 days ago by just_another_fan
9 0 7 days ago thayne_griffin
Selective Statistics
posted 10 days ago by BlitzAce71
+ 0
Creative September call-ups, Part 2
posted 10 days ago by just_another_fan
8 0 8 days ago Scott McKinney
Time to plan the Plaza Parade! No, really...
posted 11 days ago by WaywardSaint
4 0 7 days ago Ben Gartland
After Forty Five Years, Have the Gods of Baseball Once Again Answered This Fan's Prayers
posted 11 days ago by bob.forer
5 2 9 days ago Farmhand
Creative September call-ups
posted 11 days ago by just_another_fan
12 0 9 days ago kc_radrh8r
Attendance - The Natural Revenue Generator
posted 12 days ago by Royals Rule
11 0 11 days ago craig102m
James Shields might've just found himself at the most appropriate time
posted 13 days ago by DuckinKansas
+ 0
Hunter Pence is Coming to Town!!!
posted 16 days ago by royalsfan28
89 0 11 days ago buddyball
Quick and dirty remaining strength of schedule math for AL contenders
posted 16 days ago by BlitzAce71
17 1 15 days ago BlitzAce71
Sung Woo! -- GREAT story -- please REC!
posted 17 days ago by Crooow
41 15 11 days ago sterlingice
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 6: How to Make the Playoffs in 2014
posted 18 days ago by RoyalinPortland
2 0 17 days ago KHAZAD
A Comparison to my Predictions and the Reality
posted 18 days ago by jessandersm
13 0 16 days ago jbrocato
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 5: Some Random Musings
posted 20 days ago by RoyalinPortland
+ 0
Dominican Summer League July Report
posted 21 days ago by Antibawang
2 2 18 days ago Dr. van Strijcker
Minor League Watch List, August Update
posted 21 days ago by just_another_fan
4 2 19 days ago kcstengelSr
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 4: Is the Valencia Trade or Mellinger’s Article More Ridiculous???
posted 23 days ago by RoyalinPortland
2 1 15 days ago Dan Coomer
What an "Average" Royals Offense would look like
posted 24 days ago by just_another_fan
1 0 22 days ago BryanN84
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker