Fanposts

Recent Fanposts
Subject Comments Recs Last Reply
Quick and dirty remaining strength of schedule math for AL contenders
posted 24 days ago by BlitzAce71
17 1 22 days ago BlitzAce71
Sung Woo! -- GREAT story -- please REC!
posted 25 days ago by Crooow
41 15 19 days ago sterlingice
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 6: How to Make the Playoffs in 2014
posted 25 days ago by RoyalinPortland
2 0 24 days ago KHAZAD
A Comparison to my Predictions and the Reality
posted 26 days ago by jessandersm
13 0 24 days ago jbrocato
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 5: Some Random Musings
posted 28 days ago by RoyalinPortland
+ 0
Dominican Summer League July Report
posted 28 days ago by Antibawang
2 2 26 days ago Dr. van Strijcker
Minor League Watch List, August Update
posted 29 days ago by just_another_fan
4 2 27 days ago kcstengelSr
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 4: Is the Valencia Trade or Mellinger’s Article More Ridiculous???
posted about 1 month ago by RoyalinPortland
2 1 23 days ago Dan Coomer
What an "Average" Royals Offense would look like
posted about 1 month ago by just_another_fan
1 0 30 days ago BryanN84
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 3: Taking Stock
posted about 1 month ago by RoyalinPortland
+ 0
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 2: What the Royals SHOULD Do
posted about 1 month ago by RoyalinPortland
+ 0
A Critical Analysis of the Royals Part 1: The (Super) Optimists
posted about 1 month ago by RoyalinPortland
+ 0
A Critical Analysis of the Royals: Forward
posted about 1 month ago by RoyalinPortland
+ 0
Dumbest "Framily" question of the day so far this year.
posted about 1 month ago by jessandersm
4 0 about 1 month ago Crooow
Gimme some Ryan Howard
posted about 1 month ago by Jayhawk95
9 0 about 1 month ago someone_else
My day with Royals assistant GM Dean Taylor
posted about 1 month ago by Mike. Brown
69 8 27 days ago kcstengelSr
The case of Billy Butler's missing plate discipline
posted about 1 month ago by BHWick
25 5 about 1 month ago ksbuff
Royals Baseball Talk Luncheon
posted about 1 month ago by Mike. Brown
1 0 about 1 month ago Mike. Brown
New Royals Theme Song
posted about 1 month ago by Wesley Unruh
2 3 about 1 month ago jon.b.ranes
Royals Theme Song
posted about 1 month ago by Wesley Unruh
+ 0
A Brief History of Royals Team Meetings
posted about 1 month ago by BHWick
17 8 about 1 month ago GoBabies!!
Raul Ibanez or Johnny Damon?
posted about 1 month ago by jbl918
3 0 about 1 month ago jbl918
What Makes 2014 a Successful Season?
posted about 1 month ago by zyzzyva98
56 1 about 1 month ago Scott McKinney
2015 Kansas City Astros/Marlins. After the Firesale.
posted about 1 month ago by kcstengelSr
25 0 about 1 month ago Scott McKinney
OT: Fantasy Football Manager needed for the RRFFKLYr7
posted about 1 month ago by grudz96
+ 0
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker