Fanposts

Recent Fanposts
Subject Comments Recs Last Reply
Minor League Watch List, July Update
posted about 1 month ago by just_another_fan
17 2 about 1 month ago Brett_390s
The 2014 Royals at the 1/2 Pole v. stlfan's Projections
posted about 1 month ago by Ben Cerutti
+ 0
Dominican Summer League June Report
posted about 1 month ago by Antibawang
10 1 about 1 month ago Antibawang
Freaky Friday! You wake up in the body of GMDM, and will switch back after the trade deadline.
posted about 1 month ago by BlitzAce71
5 0 about 1 month ago WamBat
Royals Pitchers with Plus Pitches
posted about 1 month ago by Jeff Zimmerman
6 0 about 1 month ago tg111
Royals hitting prospect success rates
posted about 1 month ago by Jeff Zimmerman
7 3 about 1 month ago keith jersey
Alex Gordon: Silent Hero
posted about 1 year ago by jbl918
1 1 about 1 month ago Crooow
Sean Manaea: First Impressions
posted 2 months ago by Antibawang
10 1 about 1 month ago Antibawang
Friday Off-topic Thread: First (Place) Edition
posted 4 months ago by 1040X
125 3 2 months ago RoyalCreole
In recognition of Kelvin Herrera
posted 2 months ago by JKWard
13 5 2 months ago Scott McKinney
OT: Baseball vs. Soccer **UPDATE**
posted 2 months ago by Crooow
54 0 about 1 month ago Ben Cerutti
A potential chance for history tomorrow...
posted 2 months ago by Discolando
+ 1
How the Royals made the climb back up to 1st place in AL Central
posted 2 months ago by DuckinKansas
1 1 2 months ago Crooow
The data behind Dayton Moore's pursuit of starter innings.
posted 2 months ago by Pete Melgren
14 1 2 months ago Scott McKinney
Dayton Moore vs. a monkey with a subscription to Baseball America
posted 2 months ago by kcemigre
96 11 2 months ago Scott McKinney
OT Friday. Not getting Roger Maris' autograph.
posted 2 months ago by kcstengelSr
33 2 2 months ago Rowyal
Royals Draft Signing Tracker
posted 2 months ago by Antibawang
55 0 2 months ago Scott McKinney
Royal's Oddities- The WAR Edition
posted 2 months ago by Antibawang
+ 0
RR ESPN World Cup Bracket Predictor Group
posted 3 months ago by BeauJackson
28 0 2 months ago averagegatsby
Minor League Watch List, June Update
posted 3 months ago by just_another_fan
12 2 3 months ago Antibawang
Dominican Summer League Season Preview
posted 3 months ago by Antibawang
16 1 3 months ago Antibawang
9-3
posted 3 months ago by KC Shankland
2 0 3 months ago Thane
Royals' Power Struggles in Perspective
posted 3 months ago by someone_else
21 2 3 months ago someone_else
MLB Draft 2014: Royals 2011 draft retrospective
posted 3 months ago by Antibawang
17 2 2 months ago Antibawang
Ned takes on the National Spelling Bee
posted 3 months ago by zyzzyva98
3 4 3 months ago travisehill3
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Join Royals Review

You must be a member of Royals Review to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Royals Review. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker