clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Home Run Derby

Ryan Howard, Matt Holliday, Justin Morneau, Prince Fielder, Vlad Guerrero, Magglio Ordonez, Albert Pujols, and Alex Rios are taking part in the home run derby which starts...basically now on ESPN (8 ET, 7 CT). Just in case you guys want to discuss it or some other All-Star tomfoolery, I thought I'd put this thread up.

Also, Dan Haren and Jake Peavy are the All-Star game starters. Did I call that or what? The thread tomorrow will be a lot more interesting. Great job with the Grimsley post by Royals Retro.