clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Grief - Where Do You Stand?

Getty Images
After reading everyone's comments recently about the general direction of the team, many people seem have to experienced extreme disappointment with Dayton Moore's management of the Major League team. Feeling grief is actually a byproduct of extreme disappointment. Grieving people are said to go through 5 stages:
  1. Denial
  2. Anger
  3. Bargaining
  4. Depression
  5. Acceptance
Which stage do you fall in with your belief in Dayton Moore?