clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Your 2017 Royals television schedule

151 games on FSKC, with 11 more on FOX and FS1

The Royals will have all 162 games televised this year, with 151 broadcast on Fox Sports Kansas City. The remaining eleven games will be broadcast either nationally or regionally by Fox or FS1. The Royals will be featured on FOX Saturday Game of the week on June 17 at the Angels and July 8 at the Dodgers.

The Royals will also have home games broadcast on FS1 on Saturday, May 6 against the Indians, Thursday, May 18 against the Yankees, Saturday, July 15 against the Rangers, and Tuesday, August 8 against the Cardinals. Royals road games featured on FS1 include Saturday, May 27 at Cleveland, Saturday, June 10 at San Diego, Saturday, August 26 at Cleveland, Wednesday, September 6 at Detroit, Saturday, and September 16 at Cleveland.

Royals games will continue to be broadcast by a team of Ryan Lefebvre, Rex Hudler, and Steve Physioc with Joel Goldberg and Jeff Montgomery doing the pre- and post-game show. Fox Sports Kansas City will also air ten spring training games, beginning March 10 against the Athletics.

All Royals telecasts on FOX Sports Kansas City, FS1 and FOX will also be streamed live on the FOX Sports GO app and at FOXSportsGO.com with cable authentication.

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) NETWORK
Mon 3-Apr at Minnesota 3:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 5-Apr at Minnesota 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 6-Apr at Minnesota 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 7-Apr at Houston 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 8-Apr at Houston 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 9-Apr at Houston 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 10-Apr vs. Oakland 3:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 12-Apr vs. Oakland 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 13-Apr vs. Oakland 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 14-Apr vs. LA Angels 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 15-Apr vs. LA Angels 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 16-Apr vs. LA Angels 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 18-Apr vs. San Francisco 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 19-Apr vs. San Francisco 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 20-Apr at Texas 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 21-Apr at Texas 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 22-Apr at Texas 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 23-Apr at Texas 2:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 24-Apr at Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 25-Apr at Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 26-Apr at Chicago White Sox 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 28-Apr vs. Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 29-Apr vs. Minnesota 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 30-Apr vs. Minnesota 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 1-May vs. Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 2-May vs. Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 3-May vs. Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 4-May vs. Chicago White Sox 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Friday 5-May vs. Cleveland 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 6-May vs. Cleveland 3:00pm FS1
Sun 7-May vs. Cleveland 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 8-May at Tampa Bay 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 9-May at Tampa Bay 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 10-May at Tampa Bay 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 11-May at Tampa Bay 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 12-May vs. Baltimore 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 13-May vs. Baltimore 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 14-May vs. Baltimore 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 16-May vs. NY Yankees 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 17-May vs. NY Yankees 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 18-May vs. NY Yankees 7:00pm FS1
Fri 19-May at Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 20-May at Minnesota 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 21-May at Minnesota 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 22-May at NY Yankees 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 23-May at NY Yankees 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 24-May at NY Yankees 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 25-May at NY Yankees 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 26-May at Cleveland 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 27-May at Cleveland 3:00pm FS1
Sun 28-May at Cleveland 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 29-May vs. Detroit 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 30-May vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 31-May vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 2-Jun vs. Cleveland 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 3-Jun vs. Cleveland 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 4-Jun vs. Cleveland 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 5-Jun vs. Houston 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 6-Jun vs. Houston 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 7-Jun vs. Houston 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 8-Jun vs. Houston 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 9-Jun at San Diego 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 10-Jun at San Diego 3:00pm FS1
Sun 11-Jun at San Diego 3:30pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 13-Jun at San Francisco 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 14-Jun at San Francisco 2:30pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 15-Jun at LA Angels 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 16-Jun at LA Angels 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 17-Jun at LA Angels 7:00pm FOX
Sun 18-Jun at LA Angels 2:30pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 19-Jun vs. Boston 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 20-Jun vs. Boston 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 21-Jun vs. Boston 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 23-Jun vs. Toronto 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 24-Jun vs. Toronto 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 25-Jun vs. Toronto 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 27-Jun at Detroit 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 28-Jun at Detroit 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 29-Jun at Detroit 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 30-Jun vs. Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 1-Jul vs. Minnesota 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 2-Jul vs. Minnesota 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 3-Jul at Seattle 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 4-Jul at Seattle 5:30pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 5-Jul at Seattle 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 7-Jul at LA Dodgers 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 8-Jul at LA Dodgers 6:00pm FOX
Sun 9-Jul at LA Dodgers 3:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 14-Jul vs. Texas 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 15-Jul vs. Texas 6:00pm FS1
Sun 16-Jul vs. Texas 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 17-Jul vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 18-Jul vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 19-Jul vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 20-Jul vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 21-Jul vs. Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 22-Jul vs. Chicago White Sox 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 23-Jul vs. Chicago White Sox 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 24-Jul at Detroit 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 25-Jul at Detroit 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 26-Jul at Detroit 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 28-Jul at Boston 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 29-Jul at Boston 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 30-Jul at Boston TBD FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 31-Jul at Baltimore 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 1-Aug at Baltimore 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 2-Aug at Baltimore 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 3-Aug vs. Seattle 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 4-Aug vs. Seattle 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 5-Aug vs. Seattle 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 6-Aug vs. Seattle 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 7-Aug vs. St. Louis 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 8-Aug vs. St. Louis 7:00pm FS1
Wed 9-Aug at St. Louis 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 10-Aug at St. Louis 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 11-Aug at Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 12-Aug at Chicago White Sox 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 13-Aug at Chicago White Sox 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 14-Aug at Oakland 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 15-Aug at Oakland 9:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 16-Aug at Oakland 2:30pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Friday 18-Aug vs. Cleveland 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 19-Aug vs. Cleveland 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 20-Aug vs. Cleveland 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 22-Aug vs. Colorado 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 23-Aug vs. Colorado 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 24-Aug vs. Colorado 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 25-Aug at Cleveland 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 26-Aug at Cleveland 6:00pm FS1
Sun 27-Aug at Cleveland 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 28-Aug vs. Tampa Bay 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 29-Aug vs. Tampa Bay 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 30-Aug vs. Tampa Bay 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 1-Sep at Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 2-Sep at Minnesota 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 3-Sep at Minnesota 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 4-Sep at Detroit 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 5-Sep at Detroit 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 6-Sep at Detroit 6:00pm FS1
Thu 7-Sep vs. Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 8-Sep vs. Minnesota 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 9-Sep vs. Minnesota 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 10-Sep vs. Minnesota 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Mon 11-Sep vs. Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 12-Sep vs. Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 13-Sep vs. Chicago White Sox 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 14-Sep at Cleveland 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 15-Sep at Cleveland 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 16-Sep at Cleveland 3:00pm FS1
Sun 17-Sep at Cleveland 12:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 19-Sep at Toronto 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 20-Sep at Toronto 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 21-Sep at Toronto 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 22-Sep at Chicago White Sox 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 23-Sep at Chicago White Sox 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 24-Sep at Chicago White Sox 1:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Tue 26-Sep vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Wed 27-Sep vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Thu 28-Sep vs. Detroit 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Fri 29-Sep vs. Arizona 7:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sat 30-Sep vs. Arizona 6:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City
Sun 1-Oct vs. Arizona 2:00pm FOX Sports Kansas City